Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott LaDuke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott LaDuke

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Graves

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and Laura have always provided great service and sensitivity to cost on all of my insurance needs."

Neal Mathew

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorie Deluna is kind, prompt, and helpful. She made updating my renter's policy a breeze."

Renae Stiff

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are amazing. They are always there for me and help me with anything needed. We have been with State Farm for a decade now. This year unfortunately our homes need a new roof. State Farm stepped up and took care of us every step of the way. We are so grateful to have found this team!"

Lindsey Deutsch

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott LaDuke is personable and helpful when it comes to problem solving. Originally I was having trouble getting in touch with him, and he went out of his way to call me, make sure all of my questions and go in depth into every piece of the conversation. This is an agent who wants to get to know his policy holders. He is proud of his brand and his employees and it shows."

K D

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Scott LaDuke's office since around 2008 and the staff is always helpful and great. Appreciate everyone there very much. Thank you for being so responsive!"

Chris Zarmakoupis

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having been a client for 15+ years, I highly recommend Scott and his staff for any of your insurance needs. I've lived through numerous home and auto claims with Scott, Lorie, and Laura, all of which have been handled in a timely and seamless manner. In addition, we've never been "shorted" in any of the home and auto claims we filed. State Farm, while not always the lowest priced insurance, has been worth every penny when we've needed them for claims support. In 2019, we filed two homeowners claims just four months apart, one for the June wind storm and the second due to the October tornado. Scott personally assisted us by stepping in with State Farm's corporate office to secure approval for additional hotel nights when needed. In addition, we were the first of our neighbors to return to our home due to the speed at which State Farm processed our claims and approved the needed repair work. I couldn't be happier with the service and support Scott and his team have provided. They are wonderful folks, both professionally and personally, and I'm very thankful for the service and friendship they've extended to my family all these years."

KB

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get great, friendly, and quick service. They are always so patient with all of my questions. It's the main reason I stick with them."

A N

June 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Nafecia super unprofessional"

Teena Wheelus

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for 30 years and I won't use anyone else. They are always helpful and friendly when I call. They always come through in a timely manner with anything I need."

Lucy Jackoboice

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott LaDuke's State Farm office was great to work with. They were incredibly helpful in explaining policy options and guiding me towards the best one. They were quick to respond and always friendly. 10/10 service!"

Brad Kline

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm moving to Dallas and there are so many moving parts. Lorie was very helpful and incredibly friendly. I had a speedy and painless onboarding."

Lisa Miller

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Scott LaDuke's office for over 10 years now, getting both my renters and auto insurance through them. They are always responsive, pleasant, and have helped guide me when I needed more detailed solutions to any problem. Rating them 5 out of 5 starts!"

Paul G

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team have taken care of me and my insurance needs for over 20 years now and I'm a happy client. They are one of the very few businesses in the Dallas area that have been a reliable constant over that time. When I've needed help with insurance questions or issues they've proven to be a consistently knowledgeable, responsive, and friendly source."

Christa Howard

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved here from California last year where I had been with State Farm for many years. I was a bit apprehensive about switching to a different agent. This office has been friendly, efficient and has gone above and beyond what I expected in helping me navigate my way through obtaining my new Insurace, registration and drivers license. I really appreciate how much time and effort they saved me."

Kpakpando Anyanwu

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and prompt service!"

Michael Scarpello

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for several years and Scott La Duke's office offers the same exceptional service we have come to expect. Very prompt with replies and service. Glad to recommend this office and thankful to have landed here."

Rachael Maguire

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorie was helpful, effective, efficient, and professional. Wonderful experience setting up renter's insurance."

Sarah Masquelier

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office really helped me understand all of my options, and worked with me to build affordable insurance policies that met my needs!"

Cynthia Evcic

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a customer oriented office, call State Farm, Scott LaDuke. His team is exceptional, available, and willing to help. My daughter is moving to Texas and we needed Renter's Insurance and Auto Insurance. Lorie and Laurie were able to help us get the necessary proof to the Auto dealer and Renter's Ins. for moving into the apartment. They were quick, efficient and so pleasant. It made me feel confident and happy that my daughter will be working with an agency like this. Thank you so much. Call them today! Cindy Evcic"

AARON B HAUSMAN

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need a great insurance agent with the best internal support - I would highly recommend Scott LaDuke and his team. I have been with them for over ten years and have been 100% satisfied with their service. I especially like to thank Laura who has been an absolute pleasure to work with!"

Andrew Ellison

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been a State Farm customer for well over 20 years. We've had a few agents during that time but none as customer focused as Scott LaDuke and his teammates Lorie and Laura which explains why he has remained our agent for well over a decade. Whether it is an auto insurance claim or home owners insurance claim, Scott and his team are there to hold your hand and walk you through the process. They always answer the phone and are quick to respond to emails and policy changes. After the major hail storm in 2016, Scott reached out to check on my and my family to see f we were ok. During that check-in, he also started the claim process to get our house back into shape. That is true and proactive customer service. If you are looking for the best State Farm Agent in the industry, Scott LaDuke is a great choice. I would also be remiss if I didn't mention Lorie and Laura again. Those two are absolutely awesome!"

Debbie Finley

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is a great person when at time I couldn't talk he was understand and he keeps upwith you,and willing to help."

Katrina

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service! The staff is very attentive to my needs. Laura and Lorie are professional, organized and quick when I need quotes or have questions about my policies. I have had 6 different policies covered with State Farm. I'm happy with coverage and rates and most of all with Scott LaDuke as my agent. Five star State Farm office!"

Sloan Samuels

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorie at this office has been AMAZING. I am from out of state and was needing renters insurance and she made this process seamless. She also helped my roommate get renters insurance. She will be a great asset moving forward. Looking forward to doing more business with this firm in the future. Thank you!"

AB BALOCH

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best place for getting Auto insurance! Laura is always very professional and responsive when I needed help. Shes the best!"